Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Supervisors and Elected Officials

Board of Supervisors and Other Elected Officials

Riverside County has various boards and commissions that provide guidance for issues ranging from women's well being to land development. The links below can be used to learn about the many issues affecting Riverside County government.

Board of Supervisors
District 1 - Kevin Jeffries
District 2 - Karen Spiegel
District 3 - Chuck Washington
District 4 - V. Manuel Perez
District 5 - Jeff Hewitt - Website Coming Soon

County Elected Officials
Assessor-Clerk-Recorder - Peter Aldana
Auditor-Controller - Paul Angulo
District Attorney - Michael Hestrin
Sheriff, Coroner and Public Administrator - Chad Bianco
Treasurer and Tax Collector - Jon Christensen

State Elected Officials
State Elected Officials - League of Women Voters
Find Elected Officials by Zip Code

Other Officials Elected Countywide
Superintendent of Schools

Contact Elected Officials